The Lawrence brothers’ first album in five years is out August 28th via Island Records.

Disclosure are releasing their first album in five years this August.
ENERGY features 11 new tracks, many of which—like their previous two albums, Caracal (2015) and Settle (2013)—are made in collaboration with another artist. The title track and first single samples a familiar voice, that of the hip-hop preacher Eric Thomas, whose vocals lead Guy and Howard Lawrence’s 2013 hit “When A Fire Starts To Burn.” Additional features include Kelis, Common, Kehlani & Syd, Channel Tres, Aminé, Blick Bassy and Fatoumata Diawara, who also featured on the Lawrence brothers’ comeback single “Ultimatum” in 2018. The album is out on August 28th on Island Records.
Earlier this year, Disclosure released the five-track Ecstasy EP.
Watch the video for “ENERGY.”
Tracklist 01. Watch Your Step
02. Lavender
03. My High
04. Who Knew?
05. Douha (Mali Mali)
06. Fractal (Interlude)
07. Ce N’est Pas
09. Thinking ‘Bout You (Interlude)
10. Birthday
11. Reverie
Island Records will release Energy on August 28th, 2020.Photo credit: Hollie Fernando